点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.0
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日

    Wonderful

    Located in a quiet residential neighborhood, Posada Francia featured spacious and very clean rooms which opened up to a beautiful bougianvillea filled courtyard. Josephine, the gracious owner, prepared a delicious breakfast, cooked to order.
    Giseppe
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日
    Everything was just great, no complaints!
    Josephine, the hosted is extremely nice and accommodating.
    Keith
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月22日

    Lovely little hotel and SMA is a must see.

    It’s a bit far to the Centro
    Quaint little hotel. Josephine treats you like family.
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Keith
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月16日

    Enjoyable

    Would have liked to be a little closer to centro.
    Josephine was very attentive to our needs. Enjoyed breakfast.
    xiaoyan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Wonderful place to stay in

    Had very great time at posada franic, the house with great taste and nice decorations, art style and the breakfast was super amazing which offered by the French lady, she is really nice. The room is big and bed is comfortable and the location is great too. Also there is garden with a lots of flowers, definitely will come Back again and stay in.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucinda
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日

    Beautiful house and lovely hosts

    The breakfast was lovely, the house is beautiful, the garden and terrace are particularly nice. The hosts are also very kind and obliging - we locked ourselves out of our bathroom and they fixed it late at night without any complaint. The bath was enormous and amazing. A great place to stay!
    Sara
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lyse
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月23日
    Very welcoming warm and confortable place. Charming and very helpful owner ! Spacious room and bathroom. So clean and relaxing areas among flowers!
    Chris
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月16日
    The hostess was exceptionally kind and attentive without being invasive. We loved having the lounge access to sit together and visit with our 4 friends. Breakfast was exceptional, although I believe we were spoiled, as she made eggs to order which is not part of the promised continental breakfast.
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phyllis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月13日

    Amazing!

    Loved loved this location
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月10日
    Nothing to complain about.
    Beautiful and clean house.
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ray
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月5日
    breakfast could include a few more items
    beautiful property
    Louis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月2日

    Wonderful owner, wonderful Posada. Felt like home.

    Nothing. Perfect place to stay in San Miguel de Allende.
    Josephine - the French owner - is a gem. She really made us feel at home, and she has excellent taste. The Posada is beautifully decorated and the French style breakfast was a great start to the day. A real bonus, she sent us on our way to Mexico City with some amazing cakes she'd baked too.
    Juan Domingo
    cl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Freschi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Birgit Htl
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月12日

    Lovely and quiet bed and breakfast

    Great host, friendly staff, lovely rooms and quiet location!
正在载入点评